Annual Report Webinars – Make Sure You Register Today!

The CAATE Staff is offering two Annual Report Webinars for Professional and Post-Professional Degree programs, and one Annual Report Webinar specific to Post-Professional Residency programs. These sessions aim to assist program administrators in completing the Annual Report. The sessions will include a review of common report omissions, and answers to frequently asked questions regarding the annual report process. This webinar will be held online. Registration is required for attendance, and the webinar call-in link will be emailed to all registrants.

To register for the Professional and Post-Professional degree program webinar on July 25th at 11 am PT/12 pm MT/ 1 pm CT/2 pm ET click HERE.

To register for the Professional and Post-Professional degree program webinar on August 10th at 8 am PT/9 am MT/10 am CT/11 am ET click HERE.

To register for the Residency-Only webinar on August 3rd at 12 pm PT/1 pm MT/2 pm CT/3 pm ET click HERE.

 

Annual Reports for all programs are due October 1. If you have any additional questions about completing or submitting the Annual Report please do not hesitate to contact the CAATE office at support@caate.net or 512-733-9700.