Annual Reports Are Now Live! More Information Available!

Annual Report Submission Process

The 2016-2017 Annual Reports are open and available in eAccreditation for program administrators to complete. All accredited Professional, Post-Professional Degree Programs, and Post-Professional Residency Programs must submit their Annual Report by October 1 this year through e-Accreditation. This includes all programs who are completing self-studies or have site visits this year. 

Please note the change in submission process for the 2016-2017 Annual Report. When all sections are Complete, a Submit for Signatures button will appear on the Annual Report > home tab. The Annual Report will require electronic sign off by Department Chair and Dean (Medical Director and President for Residency Programs). Once the Department Chair and Dean (Medical Director and President for Residency Programs) have both signed off, the Program Director can submit the Annual Report to the CAATE. You must click the Submit button (located on the Annual Report > home tab) in order to complete the submission process.

Annual Report Webpage

The Annual Report webpage is available to assist programs in completing the process. The webpage is easily accessible and contains annually updated instructional materials for all program types. Materials include checklists and section-by-section video tutorials that highlight new questions, areas where common errors occur, and the Standards that are assessed for compliance during the review process. Annual Report questions can be addressed to the office by emailing support@caate.net or calling 1-844-GO-CAATE. Click HERE to access the Annual Report webpage.

Annual Report Workshops at NATA in Houston, TX

The CAATE staff would like to invite you to participate in a FREE workshop to assist with accurate completion of your program’s Annual Report. The workshop will review common report omissions, and answer frequently asked questions regarding the Annual Report process. Additionally, staff will discuss newly added questions to the Annual Report, and talk participants through the Annual Report review process. There will be three Annual Report workshops offered in Houston; the same material will be reviewed in all sessions. Registration is NOT limited but we encourage you to register to ensure sufficient materials are available for all attendees.

To register for the AR workshop on Monday, June 26 from 3:30-4:30 PM click HERE.

To register for the AR workshop on Tuesday, June 27 from 10:30-11:30 AM click HERE.

To register for the AR workshops on Wednesday, June 28 from 8:30-9:30 AM click HERE.

Annual Report Webinars

The CAATE Staff will also be offering two Annual Report Webinars for Professional and Post-Professional Degree programs, and one Annual Report Webinar specific to Post-Professional Residency programs. These sessions aim to assist program administrators in completing the Annual Report. The sessions will include a review of common report omissions, and answers to frequently asked questions regarding the annual report process. This webinar will be held online. Registration is required for attendance, and the webinar call-in link will be emailed to all registrants.

To register for the Professional and Post-Professional degree program webinar on July 25th at 11 am PT/12 pm MT/ 1 pm CT/2 pm ET click HERE.

To register for the Professional and Post-Professional degree program webinar on August 10th at 8 am PT/9 am MT/10 am CT/11 am ET click HERE.

To register for the Residency-Only webinar on August 3rd at 12 pm PT/1 pm MT/2 pm CT/3 pm ET click HERE.

 

If you have any additional questions about completing or submitting the Annual Report please do not hesitate to contact the CAATE office at support@caate.net or 512-733-9700.